Latest Products http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in Latest Products 17-07-03 en-us http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in Fashion Sunglasses http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/fashion-sunglasses.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Style Wayfarer Style Code WrapBlack1P Ideal For Men, Women Usage Style DIMENSIONS Size This product is sold as M by the Brand FEATURES & FUNCTIONS Lens Polarization No Lens Color Multicolor Frame material Polycarbonate Lens Material Plastic Lens Gradient None Frame Type Full-frame UV Protection 100% Frame Color Multicolor Lens Mirror Finish No IN THE BOX Sales Package 1 Sunglass, 1 Case Non Stick Cookware http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/non-stick-cookware.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Jucier http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/hand-jucier.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Knife http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/knife.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Tools http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/kitchen-tools.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Accessories http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Set http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/cutlery-set.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number Blue Material Plastic, Steel Model Name Blue Color Blue IN THE BOX Sales Package 6 Dinner Spoons, 6 Forks, 6 Butter Knives, 6 Tea spoons Pack of 24 ADDITIONAL FEATURES Stand Yes Other Features 6 Dinner Spoons, 6 Forks, 6 Butter Knives, 6 Tea spoons Wrap Sunglasses http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/wrap-sunglasses.htm Fashion Accessories Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Juicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/deluxe-juicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number Deluxe Green Model Name Delux Green Material Plastic Color Green BODY AND DESIGN FEATURES Jug Included Yes IN THE BOX Sales Package 1 hand juicer Pack of 1 ADDITIONAL FEATURES Other Features 1 Juicer,1 Juice Collector,2 Handle Dishwasher Safe Yes Jumbo Juicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/jumbo-juicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number Jumbo 100 Model Name Jumbo White Material Steel, Plastic Capacity 300 ml Color White IN THE BOX Sales Package Hand Juicer, Juice Collector Glass, Pressure Handle, Steel Handle Pack of 1 ADDITIONAL FEATURES Rust Resistant Yes Dishwasher Safe No Premium Juicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/premium-juicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number Primiu Juicer Material Plastic Model Name Primium Green Capacity 500 ml Color Green BODY AND DESIGN FEATURES Jug Included Yes IN THE BOX Sales Package 1 hand juicer Pack of 1 ADDITIONAL FEATURES Dishwasher Safe Yes Prime Juicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/prime-juicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number Prime Model Name Prime Green Material Plastic, Steel Color Green IN THE BOX Sales Package 1 Hand Juicer Pack of 1 ADDITIONAL FEATURES Other Features Fresh juice in seconds, Vaccum base locking, No electricity cost, Easy to use & clean Dishwasher Safe No Shreeji Juicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/shreeji-juicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number RE-Shreeji-Juicer-Green Shade Green Model Name The Grand Material Plastic, Stainless Steel Color Green BODY AND DESIGN FEATURES Juicer Blade Material Stainless Steel IN THE BOX Sales Package 1 Hand Juicer Pack of 1 DIMENSIONS Height 10.14 inch Width 5.46 inch Depth 8.97 inch WARRANTY Covered in Warranty Manufacturing defect covered. Physical Breakage, water spillage etc not covered in warranty. Warranty Summary Warranty till transshipment. After delivering the product no warranty Warranty Service Type Warranty till transshipment. After delivering the product no warranty. ADDITIONAL FEATURES Rust Resistant Yes Dishwasher Safe No Ultimate Juicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/ultimate-juicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth wide array of Ultimate Juicer, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. Stainless Steel Kitchen Press http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-press.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number KPS754 Type Grater Model Name Stainless Steel Kitchen Press Material Stainless Steel Color Silver IN THE BOX Sales Package 1 Grater Pack of 1 DIMENSIONS Weight 550 g ADDITIONAL FEATURES Other Features 100% Best Results, Ease of Use, Fast Cleaning as compared to other Kitchen Press Dishwasher Safe Yes   Puri Press http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/puri-press.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GENERAL Brand Vittamix Non Stick No Color Silver DIMENSIONS Weight 850 g Height 25 inch Width 21 cm Plate Diameter 5 inch POWER FEATURES Power Requirement 000 Volts Power Consumption 000 IN THE BOX 1 Puri Press Vada Maker http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/vada-maker.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 IN THE BOX Number of Contents in Sales Package Pack of 1 Sales Package 1 Vada Maker GENERAL Brand Vittamix Model Number X Type Vada Maker Model Name Ultra Usage Type Non Electric Color Multicolor 12 In 1 Chopper Blade http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/12-in-1-chopper-blade.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made of the finest grade material such as plastic or steel, our 12 In 1 Chopper Blades chop the fruits and vegetables in different shapes and styles. We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. 6 in 1 Vegetable Slicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/6-in-1-vegetable-slicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and manufactured using superior garde material, our Slicer ensures fine slicing vegetables of all sizes. From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. Wooden Knife Stands http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/wooden-knife-stands.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. Dough Maker http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/dough-maker.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for purchasing Dough Maker at levelheaded prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Tomato Slicer http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/tomato-slicer.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Plastic Handle Knife http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/plastic-handle-knife.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Rajkot(India) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. Stainless Steel Handle Knife http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-handle-knife.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Stainless Steel Handle Knife and offers the best deals. The organization is a trusted name based in Rajkot(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Super Deluxe Peeler http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/super-deluxe-peeler.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. The super deluxe peelers we provide are available in the size of 7x3x1cm. Black Wrap Sunglasses http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/black-wrap-sunglasses.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company laid its foundation stone in Rajkot(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Brown Wrap Sunglasses http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/brown-wrap-sunglasses.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Plastic Handle Steak Knives http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/plastic-handle-steak-knives.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Rajkot(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Our Plastic Handle Steak Knives have blade made of SS and handle length of 10 cm approximately. Plastic Handle Janta Knife http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/plastic-handle-janta-knife.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Handle Janta Knife is a delight kitchenware and available in different sizes starting from 9''. We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Rajkot(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Magic Kitchen Press http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/magic-kitchen-press.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made of high quality steel and plastic, our Magic Kitchen Press dimensions 21.5 cm x 27 cm x 9 cm and more. We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Stainless Steel Peeler http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-peeler.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Stainless Steel Peeler. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Voolet Wrap Around Sunglasses http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/voolet-wrap-around-sunglasses.htm Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Best Sunglasses Best Eye Protection Sunglasses Lens:-Fiber Fram:-Polycarbonat Lens Color:-Violet Brand:-Puma Non Stick Dosa Tawa http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/non-stick-dosa-tawa.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a massive inventory in Rajkot(India), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. Obtain quality-grade Non Stick Dosa Tawa from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Our Non Stick and easy clean Dosa Tawa is available in size 25cm. Non Stick Kadai http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/non-stick-kadai.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Non Stick Kadai, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. We offer a wide range of Non Stick Kadai available in the thickness 2.6mm. Non Stick Roti Tawa http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/non-stick-roti-tawa.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Non Stick Roti Tawa within the most lucrative deals. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Our easy clean Non Stick Roti Tawa is available in the size 25cm. Non Stick Saucepan http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/non-stick-saucepan.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. Our Non Stick Saucepan has copper metallic painting and aailable in a thickness 2.5mm. Non Stick Taper Fry Pan http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/non-stick-taper-fry-pan.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. We offer a wide range of Non Stick Taper Fry Pan available in a thickness of 2.6mm. Non Stick Tawa http://www.avengersimportexport.co.in/non-stick-tawa.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 C-Tawa 250mm Brand :-Vittamic-Classic Steel LID :-NA Colore:-Red Material:-Aluminum Hand:-Stain Less Stell